Fashion Friday

I love mashable.com!  So of course I came across the post 12 Epic Pet Accessories on Etsy!  Some of the accessories are hilarious and I would never buy them for Simba, while others are really cute! Simba is my heart and all, but there is no way that I would buy him a backpack for $118! You know I fell in love with the $10 necktie because I like the sophistcated, oh so dapper look on my pup 😉

 
If you don’t really think the pet accessories that are listed on this list are all that epic…just visit Etsy.com and I’m sure something will catch your eye.  Etsy is a neat site with a variety of different things, not just dog stuff.

 

What do you think of the list?  Happy Fashion Friday!

8 thoughts on “Fashion Friday

  1. Never thought of using Etsy as a resource for dog accessories! Thank you for the tip! And I must say, the list has very cute stuff! Taylor is not a headgear doggy, though! Finding an adequate costume for Halloween last year was pretty tough, as a result! 😉

Leave a Reply

