Doggie Vogue – Dog of the Month

I came across this cute fashion and dog accessories site called DoggieVogue.com and I noticed that they had a July 2012 Cutest Dog Photo Contest.  Another contest?  Why yes!  I couldn’t resist putting Simba in it, not to mention the awesome prize that comes along with it…a $50.00 gift certificate to do some shopping for Simba!  Don’t mind if I do!  As you can see I love to put clothes on Simba like he’s a little puppy model.  I just think he’s sooo cute!  He also doesn’t mind being in his clothes…I think he loves dressing up just as much as me!

This contest is a little different from the Instagram one because you don’t have to have an account or an app to vote for Simba and you can vote once every day if you love him that much!  If you’d like, please vote for Simba…we’d really appreciate it and of course you’ll get to see Simba modeling his new clothes and accessories if he wins 😉

Click here to view all contestants. The photo with the most votes wins so tell your friends! Only one vote per IP address per day. The 1st Place winner will win a $50 Gift Certificate from DoggieVogue.com and a special spot on our website! The 2nd Place winner will win a $10 Gift Certificate, and the 3rd Place winner will win a $5 Gift Certificate!”

Here’s the picture I submitted:

CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR SIMBA!

You can also enter the contest yourself next month if you’d like and we would definitely return the favor and vote for you!

To enter in the August 2012 Cutest Dog Photo Contest, Click Here.

11 thoughts on “Doggie Vogue – Dog of the Month

  1. I voted for you, Simba. You are TOTALLY the cutest dog entered. Luckily, Mom didn’t see this contest, or I would’ve been competing with you, probably in my pink polka-dot dress!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

Leave a Reply

