Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

I have received a couple of awards.  Thank you both so much for the awards and enjoying my blog!

iadoptedadog.wordpress.com  gave us our very first award.  Please go visit her blog, it’s pretty awesome!  It’s one of my fav dog blogs.

The rules for the Sunshine Award are as follows:

  • Link the award to the person that gave it to you.
  • Answer the questions that come with the award.
  • Pass the award along to 10 people and let them know they have received it.

So, here are the questions:

  • Favorite number:  13
  • Favorite non-alcoholic drink: Orange Juice
  • Facebook or Twitter: Twitter. Follow me @KiaTins
  • My passion: Music.  I love music!
  • Favorite pattern: I don’t have one…
  • Favorite day of the week: Friday!
  • Favorite flower: I don’t have one of those either, but I like any that are pretty and smell great!

I’m passing this award along to:

These are some very AWESOME (As you can see…awesome is my favorite word ever) blogs so make sure you check them all out and follow them…you won’t regret it.  They are some of my favs! xoxo

I was nominated for two more awards by themisadventuresofmisaki.wordpress.com Please visit the blog…I like it! She’s a funny dog! Hehe.

I really appreciate the awards!

24 thoughts on “Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

  1. Thank you so much for your kind words! Can’t wait to check out the blogs you mentioned! We have a pretty awesome dog blog family going on here @ WordPress, huh?

Leave a Reply

